Quote

Beautiful Quotes {Jim Elliot}

Image

 

This quote is one of my most favorite quotes EVER because it totally inspires me to preserver through all things, and not only to keep going, but to do it well. To be there 100%. To sacrifice myself for the cause, or the person. To focus not on myself, but to be totally committed to whatever I’m doing. To just rock it in the name of Jesus. This not only applies to what out attitudes should be in our spiritual walk, but with anything we do. Whether it’s doing algebra (this is hardest for me), or living a healthier lifestyle, or working for a living. It’s ultimately all for God’s glory, so be.all.there.

Leave a Reply

